top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJohn Henry

My Post for Today! John Casanova jocasanova22@nhp-gcp.org

If you have any questions and you can not reach me after 2 hours please email my best friend Johnny, jocasanova22@nhp-gcp.org Thanks so Much!!!


HI My Friends, Hope you are well, This post is very important, Recently Someone messaged me, Her name was Jasmin, Her email was jcunanan22@nhp-gcp.org, If You Know her please comment and tell me who she is Thanks!!!!!!!


Back To the Subject::::


UMM, Okay umm, My Book is CANCELLED, NOOOOOO, I am so sorry MY Friends, My Book is cancelled because The book is lost, IT was permanently deleted. So sorry, I did not do that. Something Just Happened, I Hope that i will be Able to create another book soon, In The Meantime, we Can always talk about other things. Like about My Passions or your Passions, or things that interest me or interest you,


If you have any passions please message me at this post,

COMMENT! Thanks!


Hope to see you soon!]


Thanks for your support!


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~John Henry-The Author


Sent from Garden city Park school at 1:05 from A Acer chromebook!




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

post

Hello My Friends, This is John Henry, The Author you are on his/ My website! Hope you are well and your Family is doing well! I am also...

POST For 4/8/22

Hello My Friends, This is John Henry, The Author you are on his/ My website! Hope you are well and your Family is doing well! I am also...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page