top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJohn Henry

Good Morning Post


Good Morning My Friends, Hope you are all well, Hope you had a great night, I still am editing my new book, why the world needs respect, I am working on it still, Today is My teacher, Mrs. Susa Birthday, wish her a happy birthday through her email


My Book will be great!


Just as a spoiler: Here is a summary of my book: Each one of us should practice good deeds and indeed, by doing so, we will receive respect from our fellow human beings. Respect is a value that indicates whether a person is good or bad. In today’s society — a respectful person is a person who has a good job, a good amount of money, nice attire, and a good physical appearance. In turn, people believe that only such people deserve to be respected, but what about the others?


Enjoy your Morning, I will make a post in the afternoon, see you soon my friends!


Again, Thanks for your support!


~~John Henry


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

post

Hello My Friends, This is John Henry, The Author you are on his/ My website! Hope you are well and your Family is doing well! I am also...

POST For 4/8/22

Hello My Friends, This is John Henry, The Author you are on his/ My website! Hope you are well and your Family is doing well! I am also...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page