top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJohn Henry

Evening Post

Good Evening My Friends, Hope you are well on this evening, Just in case if you are new i am John Henry, I joined a few hours ago in the morning around 10 Am on March 28, 2022! Okay back to the subject: Hope you are well, Just in case if you are wondering how can i read your other books???


Well My Friends, I will be creating posts and adding the link to my book,


Recently I am making a book!


It is called Why The world needs respect!


Soon i will add a link for this Book!




My Book is going to be about The world and their importance and then why they need respect and the world does need respect. The world is as valuable as us Humans, so we need to give it Respect, This is what i am supporting! This Cause is to protect the earth from climate change and other dirty, nasty environments. Climate Change is a whole another subject that has to be discussed in terms, another way so our next cause is to have respect for earth, This is the cause that i am supporting!


So My Friends, Soon i will post a link for my book for you to read, so hope you are all well! and I hope that this post inspired you, Thank You so Much for your Support! Have a Great Night My Friends! :)


~~ John Henry



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

post

Hello My Friends, This is John Henry, The Author you are on his/ My website! Hope you are well and your Family is doing well! I am also...

POST For 4/8/22

Hello My Friends, This is John Henry, The Author you are on his/ My website! Hope you are well and your Family is doing well! I am also...

1 Comment


John Henry
John Henry
Mar 28, 2022

If you need to contact me, do it here Thanks!


Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page