top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJohn Henry

About My Book

My book is about a job and as usual, the job is important and the job that i am looking for is a sports statisician. Many other things like info, pay check, I am very happy that i am writing this book, This is a children Book, all ages can read this book, Remember i am a minor sooooooo i have to write children books, If you are reading this, if you are a minor, please let your parents know about me, and if you do not Know about Me, always remember just make a comment to this post. and i will answer back as soon as possible, Thank You so Much for your support! Okay back TO THE SUBJECT: My Book is about........... a sports statisician wait, i said that already, sorry! LOL!!!!! It also has pictures and facts. and about Me =, The author and a website which is this website! sooo you are on JOHN HENRY WEBSITE!!!!!!!!! CHECK IT OUT!!!!


See you soon My Friends! Thanks for all your support! -John Henry

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

post

Hello My Friends, This is John Henry, The Author you are on his/ My website! Hope you are well and your Family is doing well! I am also...

POST For 4/8/22

Hello My Friends, This is John Henry, The Author you are on his/ My website! Hope you are well and your Family is doing well! I am also...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page