top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJohn Henry

About Me

HI Everyone, This is John Henry, I am going to be starting this blog, and i will be updating This as soon as often, Hope you enjoyed My Book, and This blog is just really about Me,


My Name is John Henry, I am 12 year old. I am planning to win a book award for this book that i have wrote. I have started going to Garden City Park school a few weeks ago, the week of March 7, 2022! I am so excited to read books, I am planning to read more books, and I will only write children Books! I have so much hobbies like playing basketball, Playing soccer and reading and so Many other hobbies, I have been inspired by MY Teacher Mr Carroll and Mrs. Susa from Garden City Park School! I am in sixth Grade and Most of the time i am happy, and I love to write books, i was passionate about writing books when i was 9 years old but i never had time so now i have time and i really enjoy it! I used to be a blogger many years ago!


Thank You all! Hope to see you soon!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

post

Hello My Friends, This is John Henry, The Author you are on his/ My website! Hope you are well and your Family is doing well! I am also...

POST For 4/8/22

Hello My Friends, This is John Henry, The Author you are on his/ My website! Hope you are well and your Family is doing well! I am also...

Komentar


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page